Joanne Shaw Taylor new video and live dates

todaySeptember 13, 2022 1

share close

Following last week’s announcement about Joanne Shaw Taylor’s new breakthrough studio album “Nobody’s Fool,” today, Joanne has premiered the official music video for her new single “Just No Gettting Over You (Dream Cruise)”.

The new album “Nobody’s Fool” will be released on Joe Bonamassa’s KTBA Records worldwide Friday, October 28th.

The new album, recorded at Sunset Sound in Los Angeles, is produced by Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith and features Joe Bonamassa on “Won’t Be Fooled Again,” guitarist Carmen Vandenberg (Bones UK) on “Figure It Out,” cellist Tina Guo on “Fade Away” and music legend Dave Stewart on a cover of the Eurythmics classic “Missionary Man.”

Search and buy tour tickets below right now.

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post



Australia's Skegss return to tour the UK

In the six years since their inception, Skegss (singer/guitarist Ben Reed, bassist/guitarist/vocalist Toby Cregan, and drummer Jonny Lani) emerged from their laid-back, Australian small town roots as unlikely anti-heroes of the country’s vibrant rock scene. Their riotous releases have sparked circle pits and stage dives all over—from dingy pubs and skate parks, to 20K capacity festival stages—and led the three lads on countless world tours.Next month, they’ll return to the […]

todaySeptember 13, 2022 6